You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LUNAR GEOLOGY - PART 1

in #geology7 years ago

@mountainwashere you dont just flag a post like that because have SP, u didnt even try to correct me, that i made a mistake somewhere, let me ask u a question, dont u make mistake?.
C'mon lets be human, i may not be perfect seeing that mistake. Thanks again for showing me my mistake! Thanks for the flagging too😒😒😒😒

Sort:  

The flagging was for the plagiarism, not the mistake. I checked the body of your text through a plagiarism detector, and it came back as being nearly 60% plagiarized from the wikipedia article on the Moon.

Oh, and hey, look at that, your sedimentary rock article registers as plagiarized as well.

No fucking way, the sedimentary rock article i can bet u came from my head, didnt copy any shit. Fuck!!! Is it because i dont reference?

Well, you not referencing them is a problem, but I literally ran your post's text through a plagiarism checker.

This is not something new, billions of people have written about them over some century ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65