Sort:  

Yeah! I read about that, too. What really stunned me was the real life Kizaru. Hahaha. You should check it out.

haha i am one step ahead :P i already have checked most of the characters!

Good for you, man! There are still a lot more not included in that list of yours. Hahahaha. I particularly like the real-life pirates One Piece's pirates are based from.

that was a typical list i found just for the purpose of it! :P in gereral Oda is a genius and really hard worker. He even created an end in case he die :P unlike togashi that he doesn't give a damn :P

Yoshihiro Togashi? The Hunter x Hunter creator? I'm not really familiar of him and what he did. What happened? Googling it.

o yes that one! he created one of the best anime (hunter x hunter) and did way too many hiatus for a couple of years. he did that a couple of years ago when the anime was at the top of all lists. He said ''health issues'' they catch him playing his favorite games :P then he started the manga again for sort time, he said the same again. Many manga artists said that they could do the drawing even his wife said so ( she made sailor moon) :P he denied so the fans as you can guess are not that happy :P Oda is the exact opposite

Oh! So that's the whole story. I feel sad for the Hunter x Hunter fans. Oda is really hardworking. I heard he even draw manga when he was hospitalized. Very dedicated man, he is.

yep i read that somewhere too! i think as you said he is dedicated and if i may add, he maybe the most dedicated from all the ''big names'' the good part is that anime will continue to exist with or without hunter and togashi so i am still happy :P

Oh. He ended his manga creations because of his own selfishness. Well, the man got tired. We can't really blame him, I think. He wanted to rest.

haha the anime first stopped at 2001 and started back at 2011 imagine those waiting over 10 years only to see a couple of episodes more and wait along with the news fans (like me) another 10 years :PP

Hahaha. Well, I think I first watched Hunter x Hunter in 2002 or 2003. And I wasn't really a fan of it but I liked them. I didn't know Kurapika was a guy. I was 6-7 years old and I told my brother and cousins that I am that character. I really thought he was a HE. I wasn't really affected by the 10 year gap. I'm sorry.

me neither, i started watching this from episode 1 of 2011 version :P but after it ended and i read some comments i felt bad for those guys of the 10 year gap :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86