You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering Series #10 – Agendas

I am guessing you have a solution?
How much does the initial start up cost of the solution amount to?
I do not dispute with you the realism of anything you have said. I am more from a perspective of, we have the problems issue dilemma or other title put on a situation. With such negative progress made in these manner, it is unwise to rely once again on those who were relied upon to begin to find this solution and if found implement it.
From there you just go back to talking about conspiracy and theory, and the solution is forgot about again.
with that understanding of my view I ask the above questions.
I would appreciate a reply to this.

Sort:  

Well, I suggested a solution as I see fit. I don't have the computer skills to run a campaign. And no, I don't know how much the initial start up costs are or could be. If you would have read all of those below mentioned posts, you'd find out that there have been campaigns already to stop this atmospheric geoengineering, and the organization thrive.org is preparing a new one.
I don't talk about any conspiracy in this post and I don't know where you see the conspiracy. I don't see any conspiracy in their open announcements of what they plan to. The only thing I see is to know as much about it as possible, understand it as much as I can, the plan they have (as some of them are even willing to kill for it - and they have announced it openly), to chose myself and for myself. I can't do much more then to put my message out and try to explain that this abuse of the sky and the oceans should stop. I would be good if such type of operations would stop on the ground, too.

I was not writing against you :). Friendly here, I was more enquiring. Like you I do not have full understanding, For conspiracy, I mean the conversation goes to what others do and takes away from needs to be done. Of all the campaigns above and for so many other causes of legitimate value, I see the same thing tho. The funding needed to change things even if 100% went to the project are sure to fail later without further support. If I am successful here in Steemit, Which I am hopefully optimistic about over time. I might just live to see the world begin to change. We just need enough people to want.

And what kind of change would you want to see? I don't see much possibility as those running this operation (geoengineering) have limitless funds. I guess, in Tading Geoengineered Weather post is a description how they deem to use cryptocurrencies for it.

I can see ways to get there, Initial funding would have to come from outside of myself right now. I see three possible routes or combination or combined ways to go about it. They all revolve around social economics foundation.I have done two initial blogs on this.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@brayias/let-s-start-a-social-economics-foundation

https://steemit.com/socialeconomics/@brayias/serious-or-just-all-talk

Its is a big thing trying to get what is inside down on the paper for me.
on one page it shows the possibilities, these results are achievable in the right environments for projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51