My weekly post #1 (Geoengineering / Chemtrails) in Portugal

in #geoengineering8 years ago (edited)

This is one of my first posts trying to bring awareness to geoengineering and reporting our skies here in Portugal from time to time, the photos may not be current but recent. 

Help us (spread the word)

Sort:  

Yes!!! I live in El Paso Texas and they are in the sky every morning!!! Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!!

I'm glad to know so many people in the know about those top secret geo-engineering projects. This is even more true when it comes from important SP holders and I've seen many. Steem give me hope like nothing else. :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52