You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushing In & Pushing Past - A Conspiracy Story

in #geoengineering7 years ago

I did a post after being on Steemit a short while.

  • It explains how and why the CIA coined the term "conspiracy theory."
  • It lays out how we can use Steemit to fight FakeNews.
    • I haven't done much with it since...

STAND.png
STeemit
Alt-News
Domain

I wear the badge of "certified conspiracy theorist" with honor!

  • The saddest 2 lies most people believe:
    • My government would never do that!
    • If they did, they would tell us!
      It's uncomfortable, when you first realize both those statements are absolutely 100% false!

I will STAND with you and anyone else who wants to take "them" on!

  • Let's do this!!!
Sort:  

Yes Sir, much honor will be had for those that took a stand against the real conspirators!

Great post BTW, we are going to reach critical mass one day and they know it. That is unless they still have any power left to cause a global event that takes a lot of us out first. I don't like thinking that but they are running out of options from what I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64