Sort:  

10% of Chemtrailing is still done with classic ways... The rest though ;)

you don't need to show me that pictures, I've seen them long time ago :)

But thanks, they will be nice for the rest of the people who read this

I figured you would and yes there are lots of pictures out there.

We can't win
Water
Food
Air
Vaccines
EMF's

Poison and things that harm us everywhere

I'm winning everyday :) that is your point of view...

You better change it fast bruv :) time is running out

There is an answer to every single thing you wrote, you just need to be consistent

Nothing can stop you, if you work on yourself hard enough... and on every aspect you've mentioned, there is a way to counter it

I know there are things we can do as well to all of those issues. Re-educating yourself out of the matrix will help and starting a race with failure in mind might just deliver your just deserts.
its in the title.....enjoying life.
Keep up the good work

Of course you do, I've seen that long time ago. :)

Thanks for sharing the vision!!! :)

Oh I'm up on all the lies
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50