You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails: The Truth And The Conspiracy Theory

in #geoengineering8 years ago (edited)

Skeptics can be wrong too just like anybody else. I am a skeptic but I am not arrogant enough to assume I am always right. True skepticism is about keeping an open mind. Disbelieving everything is just a form of negative belief. I think as people start panicking over climate change we will start to see more demands for geo-engineering. That kind of meddling with the climate would worry me very much. We already have some countries doing weather modification - who knows what the unintended effects are of that on the environment. Now take that to a planetary scale and we could end up effing up something very important without even realising it.

Sort:  

By warmed up I mean that absolutely hate it but I'm saying it in a nice way!! Sorry, I should assume the reader gets it..

OK sorry I misunderstood. I thought you were saying people were coming round to the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55