Sort:  

Thanks. I've started to read the article (great opening by Caitlin Johnstone!) and look forward to reading the rest. I had proposed two of my own solutions to this dilemma of how to get rid of the Deep State (hereunder). I really think if people would follow them, it would work; but unfortunately, I think people enjoy being slaves and owned & controlled by others, or at the very least don't care as they are accepting of their victim-hood.

and

Peace my friend.

Going to bed soon - I'll read your articles tomorrow ;)

And yeah:
give-them-bread-and-circus-freethoughtprojekgt-and-they-will-never-12893235.png

(Not really blaming people though, considering how fucked up the world is and everything.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45