Sort:  

Why ? Well maybe because they are chemicals AND metals.
Also, i'm not flagging your posts, i'm flagging the comments you are making on MY post, i'm free to do it, especially when they are insulting, lying and empty.
You just awarded yourself with an upvote, your a great millionaire woho, that won't go well for you !

It will go fine for me. I can do what ever I want with my stake, especially when it is ensuring that I remain too comment in this dumpster fire of a post. Okay so it's fine if I start flagging your comments then? That's what you want? Because it's not. It doesn't matter if it's a post or comment, flagging is still flagging.

Oh my god, chemicals you say? Wow! Chemicals!!! Everything is a chemical.

Anyone who checks the comments i flagged, they have a reason behind it.
You are messing with my post, it's different me downvoting a comment which is worth ZERO. and you downvoting my comments replying to you... if you don't understand that...
I guess everything is a metal too huh ?
You already threatened twice, abuse all you want, the true will prevail.

@justtryme Mate, if so smart you would know that "to" only has one O in this useage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44