You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - Feb 18 2018 - Geoengineering / Chemtrails photoreport - Portugal (Crazy catch inside)

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

It will go fine for me. I can do what ever I want with my stake, especially when it is ensuring that I remain too comment in this dumpster fire of a post. Okay so it's fine if I start flagging your comments then? That's what you want? Because it's not. It doesn't matter if it's a post or comment, flagging is still flagging.

Oh my god, chemicals you say? Wow! Chemicals!!! Everything is a chemical.

Sort:  

Anyone who checks the comments i flagged, they have a reason behind it.
You are messing with my post, it's different me downvoting a comment which is worth ZERO. and you downvoting my comments replying to you... if you don't understand that...
I guess everything is a metal too huh ?
You already threatened twice, abuse all you want, the true will prevail.

@justtryme Mate, if so smart you would know that "to" only has one O in this useage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44