You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Infamy Series] Let's talk about geoengineering and health issues

in #geoengineering6 years ago

i am with you on this, me and a good friend of mine,have been saying this for decades, well were not that antiqueish, but your absolutely spot on, excellent post, just excellent...will pass it along...and thank you so muck for the pink Hodl...

Sort:  

Lol not that antiqueish I guess it's been going on for some decades indeed though, but I never paid attention while I was still a sheep
Thank you for resteeming! what do you mean for the pink Hodl ?

that is a funny story, hetty-rowan, that you presented on one of your post's...is in a discord channel, Easydex, she did a kind deed for me in the group, i asked for her steem ID, did the search,and landed on you, I'm not that heavy, as well, truth is...i thought you were her...just busy to edit, as well...i did forget...lol...so I'm leaving it, as what is meant to be is meant to be, how time does fly in here...i did enjoy your article, really...and as i said so true...ill keep an eye out for more of your articles...and thank you, and do say hi to hetty for me, in discord...we enjoy are time there, but see her talent is elsewhere as well, so god bless...have fun...and HODL!!!

Nice meeting you @johnskotts and @hetty-rowan is very talented indeed.. completely agree with you there.. Funny how things sometimes go, it's all good lol .. now getty my morning coffee yum! need it.. lol

yummy,indeed, like wise!!! yes very funny, she should meet my friend, @boyerobert as well...surly they will get along, as am i,and he, lovers of animals and especially dogs, we can all go for a stroll...hopefully, no cloud planes above...ciao...a little Italian to spice up your morning...you kiss that beautiful, terrible doll of yours, enjoy her while it last, they grow up too fast, wondering if C.E.R.N. has to do with speeding up our time, something to look into...but will keep it LTC...(liteCoin) DoDropIn...was a coffee shop I use to go as a student...so were building one on Easydex, so DoDropIn for a cup of coffee...its very yummy, and sprinkled with pink...

Lol I like your humor! :) Have a good night (at your timezone right?) for now.. C.E.R.N. I actually have to google, as I have no clue what that is .. put it on the endless to do list for today ..
My little beauty woke up very cute, and only 2 minutes after I started speaking english to hear she said a new word: ham :) lol and she actually answers in english when saying yes (instead of ja in dutch lol)
Very nice, we'll have fun today ! Have a good pink night sleep lol

All above. Done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30