Where did the blue skies go? It isn't supposed to be this white all the time !

in #geoengineering7 years ago

It's supposed to be a clear sunny day according to the Met Office.

I just left a comment on a blog because I noticed how blue the skies appeared to be in his posts.

I look outside this morning and the skies are almost white. We rarely see blue skies in the UK anymore or the sun not covered in haze but it has been going on for so long that people accept it as normal.

ITS NOT !!!!

Why are people accepting it?

Look at this picture I took just now. The weatherman says it's supposed to be clear and it looks clear in as far as I can't see any cloud but instead there is a haze. It's there pretty much all the time and if it starts to dissapate more trails are laid. I've posted about this before and have been keeping an eye on the skies for a couple of years now and they are getting worse.

Looking at the picture, you can't really see the colour of the sky but my eyes see pantone 628. Don't people remember when it was 638 or 639?

I firmly believe that Geoengineering has been happening for the past 20 years at least, but we've gradually become used to seeing milky blue/white skies full of trails.

We're being blamed for global warming but we're not being told about how the climate is being changed deliberatly by a worldwide geoengineering program. We are being duped. Al Gore is laughing at us but we're too busy looking at our phones to notice.

This pisses me off so much. I just want to look up at a clear blue sky like I used to be able to do. I'm 39 years old and I remember blue skies.

Do you?

Sort:  

Oh I definitely agree 100%. I miss those days where the sky was clear and blue, not laced with metals and toxins. But they've been at this for decades. So much so they were even talking about how serious an issue this was in the UN. Now either the reasonably secret meeting at the UN was more false info (which I don't believe for a second) or they've been doing this for at least 20/30+ years.

And like you I am furious about this topic........watching people being more interested in looking down at their phones than at the skies. Which is even more infuriating when it's those people who a) don't see a problem and b) are happy and content to believe the lies even when the science and just using your eyes would tell you the truth.

I'm not the first to say but I wish some people could download their brain as an app, then they might start to use it.

Blue skies still exist. It wasn't until I began to travel outside of Western Europe had I realized the seriousness of your experience in the UK.

You have a very great post. Actually your observations is part of the reasons why I embark on a journey of a lighting technique, I really think the blue skies will slowly fade in the next generations.

May you find my first and second posts here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lightingmacsteem/lighting-for-everyone-the-steemit-way

https://steemit.com/offgrid/@lightingmacsteem/7mcde8-lighting-for-everyone-the-steemit-way

Regards.

This post has received a 1.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jimbobbill.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @jimbobbill. For more information about the service, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68