You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails Aren't the Geoengineering Debate We Should Be Having

in #geoengineering6 years ago

Great post full of lots of info and some great points made. You're right, more and more people are starting to notice that something isn't right and I also find it encouraging that more effort appears to being made to write hit pieces and reports to discourage people from looking further into the topic of Geoengineering.

Keep up the good work. Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you friend.

Hey I have tried to resteem an article before and it didn't go though for me. Was looking through you blog and didn't notice mine so may have glitched on you. No biggie just wanted to let you know

Apologies. You're right. I thought I had done it but I have definitely done it now. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27