You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstream Media Lies Again.

in #geoengineering8 years ago (edited)

When presented with facts and theories, revisit the facts often to help that base picture emerge. This is the foundation to base theories on.

I agree, everytime I see one of those plains their trail is way too messy for that.. There is a theory for the waves but I would certainly want to see a study or something with evidence. The obvious focus is to get people aware of what is happening first.

Sort:  

I've seen many studies involving wave dynamics, including pressure/temperature differentials, and condensation. It's been a while, I'll see what I can dig up. I've dealt more with crystallization of liquids in motion, than condensation of vapor in motion, at least since college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36