Sort:  

Some people refuse to be educated...facts don't impress them.
Those type of people are fun to mock.

you may,, also, want to make sure that you know more than the person you are mocking.

I mis spoke.
I try to not mock people...just their ideas.
Some are so much FUN to ridicule!!

That divides people though. They best things to stop this that I know of is a union of the people. If look back, there is always a point that I didn't know something or for some reason resisted learning it at that time for some reason. It could be anything, the person may have had a death in the family, distracting relationship, distracting tv (lol). So if I were to mock someone it would be just as if I'm mocking myself. I have all of those genetic traits too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56