You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemcloud Satur(ation)day Daily Dose 7 April 2018

Very cloudy here in Nashville today but possible it will clear up tonight. I am going to force myself up early and out into the cold just in case they set up the typical aerosol campaign here tomorrow morning. I hope I don't see anything but will try to get some time-lapse of it if they do.

Thanks for putting this out

Sort:  

It's the same here on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. four of five days of clouds and when the day comes for the sun to shine they spray nonstop all day.

Man, you sure get slammed. Congrats on the Skywatch win last week.

Thanks, he said he is not doing that contest anymore and I think only you and I entered. I may pick it up and run with it in the future.

I just looked at your blog, Good job! I will be following.

Followed you back, perfect ID and we always need another voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63