Chemcloud Satur(ation)day Daily Dose 7 April 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

Well, another nice day, ruined by the spraying and the muck that comes with it. The last few mornings have been quite cool and a "strange" fog (a couple of people have made this comment to me now) has settled around town.

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0020.JPG

DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0022.JPG

DSC_0023.JPG

DSC_0024.JPG

DSC_0025.JPG

DSC_0026.JPG

DSC_0027.JPG

DSC_0028.JPG

DSC_0029.JPG

DSC_0030.JPG

DSC_0031.JPG

Sort:  

Very cloudy here in Nashville today but possible it will clear up tonight. I am going to force myself up early and out into the cold just in case they set up the typical aerosol campaign here tomorrow morning. I hope I don't see anything but will try to get some time-lapse of it if they do.

Thanks for putting this out

It's the same here on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. four of five days of clouds and when the day comes for the sun to shine they spray nonstop all day.

Man, you sure get slammed. Congrats on the Skywatch win last week.

Thanks, he said he is not doing that contest anymore and I think only you and I entered. I may pick it up and run with it in the future.

I just looked at your blog, Good job! I will be following.

Followed you back, perfect ID and we always need another voice.

Greta Captures :-D R&U! Thanks for your submission my friend! Have a great evening.

Great photos - I saw a bit of this early this past week in SE Wisconsin Thursday morning and posted a recap of what I saw. I really need to invest in some better camera equipment. Thanks for sharing these photos.

Hey Andy Fishman, I did not know about this contest. I take picture all the time and put them up from time to time if you pick up the contest I will be there. Thanks!

I should have a link in the post. But here it is any way...

https://steemit.com/dailydose/@inthenow/the-daily-dose-a-new-type-of-challenge-phase-5

Join in. The more, the sadder. Given the subject matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64