Dane Wigington & Jordan Sather - Geoengineering

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

I have just tuned in but have been waiting on it for a few days. I will add some of my thoughts later today.

(EDIT FOLLOWING)
Very solid interview and gives some concise information on driving these particulates with frequencies. It's not just the large HAARP installations that are involved.

It is a scary thought that literally ZERO of the global weather is natural and the hand of manipulation is on it every minute of every day. I don't want to accept that one but seems plausible given the long history of experimentation in this program.

Dane brings it home and assures us that sharing credible data is key. I will add that if all you have is a cell phone camera please point it up and share what you see. Never be afraid to go public if even it is simply to ask questions about the highly documented geoengineering campaign.

DSCN2544.JPG

DSCN2556.JPG

DSCN2558.JPG

Thank you @jaysather for getting this out there for all of use and always a huge thank you to Mr. Dane Wigington!

Sort:  

@freebeerfriday - great job increasing the awareness on geoengineering. I see a lot of posts from you on this topic. Kudos brother!!

I have been keen on this topic as well, and wrote a few posts here on the same topic. I have uncovered some lesser known aspects- I invite you to take a look at my posts and give me some feedback, at your convenience. Thanks in advance.

  1. How NEXRAD/Weather RADAR is manipulating weather

  2. How the water vapor is generated for artificial cloud formation

And regarding Dane Wigington, I used to be a big fan, but my views have changed quite a bit after I started following Weatherwar101

You might want to take a look at this-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51