Bonus Content

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

I have been involved in a #dailydose contest this month with @inthenow. I had posted my last entry yesterday but the sun came out for a few minutes this afternoon and was able to grab a few more shots and just wanted to share some with the group.

Less than a week left to enter!
Contest Link

Infrared Trails
IRSun3.27.trails.1.JPG

I got a couple close up shots and one day I am really going to dial in the settings so these shots will perhaps come out a little clearer.
Geo-3.27.1.JPG

Geo-3.27.2.JPG


And a bonus completely unrelated photograph
IRSun-3.27.5.JPG


WoodCarveFBF2.2.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome, I like the IR capture! Thx for the share my friend, and the link too, much appreciated! :-)

Even though i despise these things i do like the way you havd captured it in infrared. The bonus pic is awesome! Amazing shot of the moon

That is actually the sun shot up close with IR filter. It does look rather moon-like for sure. One night it will not be cloudy over here and will get some good moon pics hopefully.

Oh cool! Thanks for the clarification:)

It was purely coincidental I chose the red filter effect for the moon image for my follow up to the raccoon smeagol meme.

Come to think of it I'm not sure I ever mooned anyone quite like that before-

You should really cut that out. I hear steemit is coming out with moon flags. 🤔🤣

Infrared Trails - Nice One!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88