You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climate Engineering - If you breathe, you are affected

in #geoengineering7 years ago (edited)

The devices including the chembuster do have a link with other dimensional being or tech as Wilhem Reich discovered, and he wasn't alone.

I most definitely agree. That is the thing I point most of the time - orbs are extraterrestrial tech :)

I'm really glad you understood everything I wrote. Things like that always feel good in this reality...

I think there may be a link between a positively charged atmosphere and the EDE crossing over?

Agreed! Positive charged ions mess up with our vibration, lowering our frequency in the process... We are way much more advanced than we were taught :P

Sort:  

Its amazing really, exciting and dangerous times ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45