You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Infamy Series] Let's talk about geoengineering and health issues

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

Chentrails ...

and then check Google HARRP

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/High_Frequency_Active_Auroral_Research_Program

CERN is messing around with space - time, some people believe this is where the “Mandela Effect” comes from.

@johnskotts Resteemed ;-) we are not sheep

Sort:  

HAARP I read about before.. but CERN not.. so thank you for providing me the links.. I will check them out.. I guess it is something that fits in the same scentence as Chemtrails and HAARP if I see you post all 3 of them in 1 comment.. lets have a look .

Thanks! No we're not.. I am listening the CERN video now..

🤓👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68