You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dose - Feb 18 2018 - Geoengineering / Chemtrails photoreport - Portugal (Crazy catch inside)

@justtryme And I can't fix arrogant, rude and blind, so I am not trying to fix you. I know what I know and your insults are not addressing my question.

As you remind me, repeating the lie about water vapour does not make it true. You provide the only argument I need to refute you.

Sort:  

What insults? All I am doing is speaking facts. And you continue to ramble on about nonsense.

repeating the lie about water vapour does not make it true.

This is how planes work bub. It just is what it is. Enjoy your make believe.

What insults? Oh, please. You have been insulting our intelligence and being downright rude the whole time and have presented nothing like a rebuttal much less fact. You really are an arrogant git, aren't you?

What a non intelligent video. So empty...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45