Sort:  

Y/W and Congrats. LOL I hear ya, I just love their daily gifts that keep on giving.

love this one!

Thanks, I have heaps. They give us plenty to photograph. But of course, all the photos are made in photoshop because they are not actually spraying us with anything.

DSC_0102.JPG

@andyfishman, hope your realize I think your photoshop statement is funny, and not the pic or seriousness of chemtrails.

  • That's the problem with the Internet, it's easy to misinterpret things like that.
    • Facebook's like button is notorious for that.
      Fer instance, If I see a pic of one of the grandkids smiling and having a good time,
      I chose the "Laughing" Like Button.
      ...That doesn't mean I think they are funny looking
      ...It simply means it made me smile to see them having a good time
      • Anywho <<< I did not misspell that, it's the way we say anyhow around here sometimes..
        Thanks for helping raise awareness that "they" are manipulating our weather.
      • There are too many who deny this fact...
  • Congrats on your win!

photoshop maybe for the coloring right? But yes they are spraying us.. daily..

No, I was joking about photoshop. These are unedited.

I know / thought so :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65