They did spray, But for only a day...

in #geoengineering6 years ago

Cant believe that the skies where blue for long enough for me to take a few snaps of the 'chemtrails' over head..

image

With days turnning into weeks of rain and grey skies, I thought that we would not see another blue sky this side of christmas...

image

With the shortest day around the corner, we dont get alot of day light here in the UK.. lasts untill around 4pm.. Makes some awesome sky shots with the dying light..

image

Still not really finding the time since moving into a motorhome to sit down and focus on more content on this blog.. I have a few extra saved news articles to share .. but with our worlds weather still being rather crazy, with them manipulating the skies..

image

Thankyou for stopping by, with the UK being predicted snow storms and possibly bad weather for 10days over christmas, I hope everyone stays safe and warm ... Take care

image

Sort:  

Great to see you my friend! We've been overcast here, but on the clear days there has been little geoengineering. I hope your new home is treating you well!

Good day to you, I have had an awesome first month in my new home... wishing I had done it alot sooner in life.. :D

The skies are back to rain now, forecast is aweful.. but with the two clear days we had.. I managed to snap the planes/craft spraying..

image

Over the years, I have read oh so much on this topic.. but now witnessing the projects taking place, creating weather!!.. more than one agenda is at work.. stay safe...thank you for your time, and kind words.. be safe, look up.... take care :D

image

I hope you're managing to keep warm and snug in the MH. I'm slightly jealous as we loved living in a MH a few years ago. Hope you enjoy some nice travel experiences in it.

Thankyou so much for your kind words, so I have had a leaky roof, but thats the worst thus far... haha, I have a few mod cons like electric blankets and such... also have a great network of close friends around, who always offer help :D .. thanks for your time, do take care... keep looking up, I see the forecast is bad for the week.. maybe snow for christmas.. :D cheers, stay safe

image

With friends, electricity and a view like that, there's much to keep you warm. Best wishes :)

Congratulations @aboveus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Good to have you back and how is the motorhome life going?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74