You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genetically Modified Livestock ➡️ ELITE DAIRY🐮SUPER-COWS ARE MAKING HUGE AMOUNTS OF $$$ AT💰AUCTIONS ➡️ Moo Moo WHAT TO DO❔➡️ "Man is by nature a political animal." — Aristotle 🔥

in #genetics7 years ago

Milk is not good for adults it is only for kids I have never seen a adult cow drinking milk. GMO food is the biggest shit out there I never eat that stuff and will never it is just to make the rich more money and that's it but we don't know really what for side effects it has so better is to not take it.

ORGANIC FOOD all the way!!!

Check out this crazy shit bro they drill holes in cows :(
https://www.peta.org/blog/fistulated-cannulated-cows/

Sort:  

I love milk, some say its good at least a little bit from time to time... I have like real cows around here, milk first hand lolz:)) ORGANIC POWER BRO!

I have a bad tummy for these kinds of things I will pass:))

Stay awesome bro!

I was drinking a lot of milk back in the days but after some good talks and reads I stopped. Yes fresh milk is the best do you know that raw milk is illegal in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44