You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEFORE THEY CLASH AGAIN TODAY

😮 Good narrative bro. I used to be a Chelsea fan then in 2009 and i watched the match sitting on the floor cos i was still a boarder then.
But now i need incentive to support Chelsea again, maybe a Chelsea whale visiting my blog can change my mind again

Sort:  

Lol. That was the situation. I was not a Chelsea fan. As a matter of fact, I went there supporting Barcelona but when the cheating started, I couldn't take it any longer. I began to pray for Chelsea. My fingernails were in between my teeth the whole match

Lol. That was the situation. I was not a Chelsea fan. As a matter of fact, i went there supporting Barcelona but when the cheating started, i could not take it any longer. I began to pray for Chelsea. My fingernails were in between my teeth all through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61