You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Out Genesis Mining

in #genesismining7 years ago

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago and was doing them in bigger bulk upgrades, but I started doing it in smaller increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only 1 MH/s because I am looking to spread the love to a lot of people! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

Sort:  

Yeah, thanks for the share and the response! I have logged your code down. Once I see how this initial investment works, I will use your code!

I'm 11 days in and I'm loving it so far. My code is IX7VRg if you're interested in trading codes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65