Still having issues with Steem payouts on Genesis Mining. Anyone else having this issue?

in #genesismining7 years ago

I wrote about this a couple of months ago.

You can see that post here.

I have since reallocated my payouts to Bitcoin, and I got some payments that way.  I switch back to Steem and the wallet continues to have issues.  It adds a comma after the account name.


This image is from a post from  @harleymechanix 


Is anyone actually getting a Steem payout from their Ether mining on Genesis?

Sort:  

I've literally never got it to work...ever...and their current payout issue is making matters worse.

That's what I was afraid of.

They have never followed up on my support request.

Lesson here is to stay away from Genesis mining for the time being.

Genesis Mining claims that it was recently hacked, and that it is still having trouble making payouts as a result.

I mine Bitcoin with Genesis, and have only gotten a couple of payments over the last two weeks. Granted, those payments were worth several days of mining. Still, they are not back to normal yet.

I think they may not have everything back under control yet.

I've been mining Steem at genesis mining for over 50 days and still haven't received one payout of Steem. I can't even tell what my balance is now. I put a ticket in on 7/21 and still haven't received a response. My Ether payouts are being paid but very sporadically though.

your post is very important for me.nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49