Happy Birthday Genesis blocksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #genesis8 years ago


Its been exactly 8 years since Satoshi Nakamoto mined the first bitcoin in the genesis block.

Man have we come along way since then! We might not be here otherwise.

Thanks Satoshi and Happy Birthday Genesis block!

Follow @mallorcaman


Sort:  

wow! I wish we could go back in time!

and its no only for the btc I't like the old saying! I wish I could go back but knowing all!

Thank you for sharing. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I wish I had a time machine LOL

I came here to thank you again for my DASH coin you graciously helped me get. IDK if you noticed my post last nite here --- https://steemit.com/blockchain/@barrydutton/til-a-ton-of-crypto-101-info-about-dash-coin-new-blockchain-tech-and-why-everyone-talks-about-amanda-b-johnson-so-highly

but the post took off all over FB and twitter and that was a big paying /active post for me with my tiny numbers on here esp. since the hard fork.

The official FB and twitter accounts (multiple) for DASH posted my blog post , RT it and engaged with it, it blew up last nite.

I would not have done that post if you had not given me the DASH coin in that contest and you gave me more than expected and I will not forget.

Thank you.

Oh also for weeks now there is a glitch -- only use 4 tags max, not 5 on your posts or they get buried.

The CaKe is a lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47