Come on in and fund a partner and yourself in Genesis Mining! GM code --- 7Zoajw

in #genesis7 years ago

Hi Guys and Gals,

I am creating a board where people can locate and match others funding their Genesis Mining hashpower purchases in order to maximize their cloud mining results and specifically mining of Steem ;).

I'll start by letting you know that I am interested today in upgrading my eth hashpower by 2 mhs.

Let me know if there are any "matchers" out thre and reply if you are looking for some hashpower upgrade support yourself - to keep this an active community board where Genesis Mining users can locate others looking to upgrade hashpower as well.

I'll be upgrading small to medium sized amounts of hashpower weekly, so I hope to find others willing to use my code.
--- 7Zoajw ---

Thanks for everyone participating in advance!!

()

Sort:  

Just want to let others know to check out trevonjb vids last week visit to gen mining facility, very cool to see. Still looking for someone to use my code for me to match their purchase, let me know.

Just wanted to inform that x11 Dash genesis mining is back! get some for best profits mining! cheers - use my code -- 7Zoajw

Dash upgrades are now limited to 100$ usd a day

Congratulations @genmin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @genmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25