Genesis Mining Affiliate Code Raffle #5 - Upgrade Eth ContrctssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #genesis-mining7 years ago (edited)

It's that time again to upgrade hash power on Genesis-mining using a Steemit users affiliate code!

Lately, I have been accumulating XMR contracts but this time I'm going for those Ethereum contracts because they are priced Way 2 Low

In essence, if Ethereum makes another rally, ROI is literally within 3-4 months whereas currently, ROI is about 6-7 months.
But still, these contracts are 2 years in length, which basically guarantees profits!

So I'm buying them up, while also forcing me into a long term investment for Ethereum.


I also like to support new users on Steemit, and although I don't have the Steem Power to help your posting rewards, I can give you a kickback through genesis-mining affiliate code where you will get mining hashpower or a btc payout

Here is how it will work

This raffle is open to any Steemit user under Rep 60
Post your affiliate code in the comment section
By the end of the day, I will randomly pick 2 codes to use

I will upgrade 5 mh/s per code!

  • your expected cut should be a 0.125 mh/s Ethereum mining contract for 2 years.
  • Free money just for being involved in Steemit!

Afterwards, post a comment that you have received the kickback!


Feel free to use my code anytime!

3% discount code @ https://www.genesis-mining.com/

ztyeLk


Check out my previous GM upgrade postings:
https://steemit.com/genesis-mining/@generation.easy/genesis-mining-affiliate-code-raffle-4-upgrading-xmr-contracts

https://steemit.com/genesis-mining/@generation.easy/free-money-upgrading-genesis-mining-xmr-contracts-with-your-code-raffle-3

https://steemit.com/genesis-mining/@generation.easy/free-money-upgrading-genesis-mining-xmr-contracts-with-your-code-raffle-2

https://steemit.com/genesis-mining/@generation.easy/upgrading-genesis-mining-eth-contracts-with-your-code-raffle

https://steemit.com/genesis-mining/@generation.easy/upgrading-genesis-mining-xmr-contracts-need-your-code

https://steemit.com/genesis-mining/@generation.easy/upgrade-genesis-mining-contracts-ltc-sold-out-bought-500h-s-xmr



Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
A bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiasts

Also, feel free to Power Me Up as this posting is paid in 100% SP

Sort:  

Awesome, you got my Upvote - just leaving my code - just in case: 7E2tJk

Nice to see you again! Your always welcome to join..
Good luck

Nice way to promote Steemit among cloud miners...Here is my code b7Pqw9.

Welcome and good luck...

I have drawn Codes!

b7Pqw9
G1Y42N

Are being used now to purchase 5Mh ETH contracts
You should expect a kickback shortly!

  • This upgrade should bump you up to the "Copper" affiliate level
Congrats!

For those codes I did not draw, I will likely be doing another upgrade shortly so keep an eye out for my GM postings!

Ty..Recieved the referal confirmation..

@generayion.easy I didn't notice this reply (noobie).. It was indeed 0.125 Mh/s as you mentioned. I'm in copper level now, not sure where I was before, but you were my first affiliate! Thanks!

Great! Thats the purpose of these raffles, get someone some xtra hashpower

I'll use your promo next time I upgrade, but not ready yet. I need to recoup some of my first buy.

Hey Generation E! Used your code tonight for 2.25 TH BTC mining! Mine is AqQblF if you could consider it any time in the future this would be gladly appreciated! :)

Thats a good upgrade! Damn, thanks for using my code. Bumped me up to the next tier.
Ive wanted to upgrade but i have most of my coins tied up atm :(
Yours will be the first 1 i use

No problem G! Any time dude!

G1Y42N

@generation.easy how many HZ do you have for Ether right now? I've followed to see your other updates.

I only have 20Mh, after tonight ill have 30. Id like to be at 50...
So ill most likely be doing abother raffle by the weekend.
Good luck

Oh that's cool. I'm worried the difficulty will go up a lot and it will take the full 2 years just to break even. With the way ether is going up it seems like a good idea to invest in a stash of pure ETH anyways.

It could work that way, I've been in the mining scene for awhile and my calculations come to ~130days ROI. With difficulty rises, id expect 200-300days and a full year of pure profits.

Anyways, its only trading profits I'm putting in, so I probably won't care enough to really know how much if any ROI I get. I think they are priced before the bitcoin pump.

Nice idea! My code is: I3QXtG

Thanks. I think its a little way to keep new users interested, free money is always a fun thing ;)

With that said, this raffle is for users under REP 60... though there aren't many users that enter, so I will let it slide this time as I will probably take away that restriction.
And who knows, I might just use everyones code who comments :)
Good luck

Hey Generation Easy! Used you code tonight for 1TH BTC mining upgrade! You will get a notification soon! Enjoy your bonus my friend, am up to 10.7 TH! Woop!

Bad ass! Thanks a bunch!

I was thinking of upgrading btc... but im too interested in the eth/xmr. I wish they would bring litecoin back up

Awesome! I do too, I have had some users use my code a couple times. I'm going to upgrade regardless so might as well promote my code while making Steemit users happy.
Win-Win-Win situation, those don't happen too often ;)
Good luck, thanks for joining in

@generation.easy I got 0.125 bonus in my ETH contract. Did you pick me or did some other random follower use my code? Either way, sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46