My New Tattoo

in #general6 years ago

undefined

Got a tattoo of an anchor recently
Now every time I pass out from drinking my friends draw a big 'W' in front of it

Sort:  

My kind of supportive mates! ;0)

haha 90% of ppl here are just congratulating me on my new tattoo :S

I was reading them, hilarious, with the 'W' too :0p

No-one gets it! These replies are comedy 😂

Your talents are wasted, I'm sorry.

haha it's not exactly my crowd from twitter, but it's a start
baby steps

I'm trying a giant leap to break the trend: https://steemit.com/steemit/@abh12345/steemit-give-me-your-steem-power-and-i-will-prove-to-you-i-have-used-it-wisely

You don't happen to know anyone with say, 50000 SP Lying around do you?

Definitely not wasted, those that get it get double the laughs with the Wanchor & these comments lmao.

Blockchain boogie :D

Welcome to the relatively small club chuckling away in the background!

nice tatt!!

didnt really get a tat, it was just a one liner joke :)

u wanchor

Thanks for clarifying lol.

LUL Glad to have clarified that for you (and many more too, I know)

Better a "W," than an "ST" ⚓

Source: https://gph.is/11HeH9R

wow
upvote & resteem your post duddy

Very good I like your tattoo

Nice one where did you get it?
I'm doing a Polynesian tattoo here in New Zealand in 3 days =)

Way to go sailor..😁👍⚓

Wow amazing tatto and make big W i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14