my start

in #general6 years ago

Hello! Regards!

My respect to all Steemit users.

I'm Alex Vera, Venezuelan, I was born in Caracas, I have two careers: T.S.U. in Business Administration and Lcdo. in Business Administration, IT Mention, I am currently starting a Post-Graduate in General Management and Mining Engineering. I like sports, music, theater, cinema, gastronomy, art, science, technology and the new.

Despite having received the invitation of a friend in the month of December of 2017; that was when I started my registration, I did not give importance to Steemit, it seemed to me that it was something that distanced people and encouraged individualism and competition between contents. However, I began to change my mind when I saw some youtuber who developed the theme and, highlighted the kindness of Steemit, I apologize! for not having introduced myself, and for judging without reason.

However I assume today as my formal start at Steemit, I hope to learn from you and that you too can learn from me.

Receive a cordial and respectful greeting,

Best regards.

Alex Vera.

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexvera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65