You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Non Binary Kids

in #gender8 years ago

I think the people promoting it have already been brainwashed and their is no reason to pay them just lke religious people are willing to spread the word of god for free. they have bought into it and will do anything to keep their fantasy alive, we already know they lie to them selfs so should be no surprise they lie to everyone elese.
I think I agree with and have the same feelings on all the other stuff you wrote.
I get scard when I think of what its going to be like in 10 years.
ll prolly be in jail for not using correct pronouns and calling people stupid.
lol
Fuck shit is getting bad.

Sort:  

Some people do it for free because at the time they believe, yes. They usually enchant people by giving them a sense of belonging, similar to what some christians have been seen to do.

Even if the person realizes that they've been lied to, it's hard to get away because it would mean losing all your friends, perhaps your job, etc. Much like a cult, I have seen people getting chased if they try leaving. This is a very complex issue.

sounds just like the trans-trenders, feminism, religeons and racist idealogs. I agree its just like a cult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65