The girl next door/La chica de al lado

in #gems3 years ago

I continue with my studies regarding the atmosphere of a drawing and how with certain touches it can be changed. I want to improve the use of color and light in my illustrations, I want them to be seen more vividly but I feel that I have not yet achieved it u.u. On the other hand, I have been following the videos of a concept artist, illustrator and animation director named Jean Fraisse, and although I wanted to pay for several of his courses I still don't have the chance to do it hahaha, at some point I will do them and I know it will help me a lot but in the meantime I see his YouTube channel which is quite inspiring and instructive, if you are an artist I recommend them 100%.

girldia.jpg

Continuo con mis estudios con respecto a la atmosfera de un dibujo y como con ciertos toques se puede cambiar. Quiero mejorar en la utilización del color y la luz en mis ilustraciones, quiero que se vean con mayor vivacidad pero siento que aun no lo he logrado u.u. por otra parte he estado siguiendo los videos de un artista de concept , ilustrador y director de animación llamado Jean Fraisse, y aunque quisiera pagarme varios de sus cursos aun no tengo la capacidad de hacerlo hahaha, en algún momento los hare y se que me ayudaran muchísimo pero mientras tanto veo su canal de youtube que es bastante inspirador e instructivo, si eres artista los recomiendo al 100%.

image.png

girlboceto.jpg

SKETCH

girllineart.jpg

LINEART

image.png

girlnoche.jpg

image.png

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72