Logo truck with process/Logo Camión con proceso

in #gems3 years ago

Hello, today I bring you a logo that I made in illustrator. Working in Adobe Illustrator for me is a torture, it is a program that although little by little I have been grasping the thread, it's still incredibly difficult for me to use it, but, due to work I have been using it more constantly in terms of creating logos (I still don't dare to make a vector drawing). In fact, my way of working with it is very, very slow since, first I do everything in Medibang and then I vectorize it in the other program, it is much more tedious but it is the most practical way I could do it, since, if not, everything was hideously horrible.

Logocamión-01.jpg

Hola, hoy les traigo un logo que hice en illustrator. Trabajar en Adobe Illustrator para mi es una tortura, es un programa que aunque poco a poco le he estado agarrando el hilo, aún se me hace increíblemente difícil utilizarlo, pero, debido a trabajo he estado usandolo con mayor constancia en cuanto a la creación de logos (aún no me atrevo a hacer un dibujo en vectores). De hecho, mi forma de trabajarlo es muy, muy lenta ya que, primero realizo todo en Medibang y luego lo voy vectorizando en el otro programa, es mucho mas tedioso pero es la manera más práctica que conseguí para hacer, ya que, sino, todo me quedaba espantosamente horrible.

PROCESS/PROCESO

First and foremost, I had to use a reference photo for the truck because I had never drawn a truck in my life, they are such terrible and complex structures for me, but as I told you above, I had to approach everything by medibang and then vectorize it; This is why the finish of the truck is sloppy.

image.png

image.png

Primero y super importante, tuve que usar una foto de referencia para el camión porque nunca en mi vida había dibujado un camión, son estructuras tan terribles y complejas para mi, pero como les dije arriba, tuve que abordarlo todo por medibang para luego vectorizarlo; es por eso que el acabado del camión es desprolijo.

In the same way, I made the little character that appears in the logo, which is a kind of elf with a cowboy outfit or something like that, that was what the person was looking for (it should be noted that it was a logo for a contest and did not meet the expectations of the person, but it helped me to practice in terms of creating this type of work, always looking on the positive side hahaha), in fact, in the client's demands he asked many things to attach it as a "logo" clearly and what he asked was an illustration since it was not functional at all, but, I tried to make it as simple as possible.
On the other hand, the style he wanted was quite particular, based on an old comic so I had to acquire that style to be able to perform the character.

duende.png

MEDIBANG VERSION

De la misma manera hice el pequeño personaje que sale en el logo que es una especie de duende con un traje de vaquero o algo así era lo que buscaba la persona (cabe destacar que fue un logo para un concurso y no llené las expectativas de la persona, pero me ayudo a practicar en cuanto a la creación de este tipo de trabajos, siempre mirando el lado positivo hahaha), de hecho, en las exigencias del cliente pidió muchísimas cosas para anexarlo como un "logo" claramente ya lo que pedía era una ilustración ya que no era nada funcional, pero, intenté que fuese lo más simple posible.
Por otra parte, el estilo que quería era bastante particular, basado en una comiquita vieja así que tuve que adquirir ese estilo para poder realizar el personaje.

Well, when I went to Illustrator, several problems arose, not so much when making the lines of the truck and the character, but when putting color to each element, which I had to treat as individual parts that became a kind of puzzle that should be put together at the end hahahah, as the program still dominates me, everything was so slow to do it, making mistakes several times

image.png

Bueno, al momento de pasar al Illustrator surgieron varios problemas, no tanto al hacer las líneas del camión y del personaje, sino al momento de ponerle color a cada elemento, el cual tuve que tratarlo como partes individuales que se convirtieron en una especie de rompecabezas que se debía armar al final hahahah, como aún el programa me domina a mi, todo fue tan lento para hacerlo, equivocándome varias (Muchas) veces

The only thing that I love about the program is the fact that you can work on several work tables and that you can save everything together or individually, it is spectacular, therefore, for more practice when delivering the logo, I passed it to its variants, in my opinion this was better than expected.

image.png

image.png

Lo único que si puedo deciles que me encanta del programa es el hecho de poder trabajar sobre varias mesas de trabajo y que se puede guardar todo en conjunto o individual, es espectacular, por ello, para mayor práctica al momento de la entrega del logo, lo pasé a sus variantes, a mi parecer esto fue un mejor de lo esperado.

image.png

And well, finally, when it was delivered in pdf, it was going to be seen in the following way, with its variants, the color gamut (RGB, CMYK, HSB) and the typography :).

image.png

Y bueno, para finalizar al momento de entregarlo en pdf se iba a ver de la siguienta manera, con sus variantes, la gama cromática (RGB, CMYK, HSB) y la tipografía :).

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65