Cartoon logo desing/Diseño de logo cartoon

in #gems3 years ago

Hi there! I am still waiting for the internet to be installed in my house, here in Venezuela there is a terrible problem with gasoline and well ... They have had me with that story since last week. Anyway, I made this proposal for a logo design of a possum, I tried to keep it simple with flat colors taking as the main characteristic the fact that these little animals hang from their tails on branches, looking at photos they seemed adorable. On the other hand, I had many jobs ready to upload to the blog but I lost everything in a madness of the laptop that deleted all my digital works done since 2019 besides I also lost the photoshop and the illustrator, it was an awfull day hahaha I cried a bit too but anyway, I have to move on. At the moment I am currently working on other projects since I want to expand with my designs to other areas, but we will see how the whole situation flows.
I hope you like it and I send you the best vibes in the world.

BOCETOAAA.jpg

Hola! Sigo a la espera de que me coloquen el internet en mi casa, acá en Venezuela hay un problema terrible con la gasolina y bueno... Me tienen con ese cuento desde la semana pasada. En fin, hice esta propuesta para un diseño de logo de una zarigueya, intenté irme a lo simple con colores planos tomando como característica principal el hecho de que estos animalitos se guindan de su cola en ramas, viendo fotos me parecieron de lo más adorable. por otra parte, no tengo mucho más que agregar; tenía muchos trabajos listos para subirlos al blog pero lo perdí todo en una locura que le dio a la laptop que elimino todo lo que tenía y había hecho desde el 2019 además de que perdí también el photoshop y el illustrator, fue una pérdida importante hahaha lloré un poco también pero ni modo, hay que seguir adelante, por los momentos estoy trabajando en otros proyectos actualmente ya que me quiero expandir con mis diseños hacia otras áreas, pero ya veremos como fluye toda la situación.
Espero les guste y les mando las mejores vibras del mundo.

🌼SKETCH/BOCETO🌼

BOCETO.jpg

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64