Is it a good morning?

in #gems4 years ago

A59D5ECA-F21C-4622-9A4C-8D63BB9780BC.jpeg

The sun rises, slowly when this is taken , the morning dew falls on the grass and the birds start to whistle again; a new day has started. Here that is around 5 am when lights starts coming up. I can’t sleep . As the first part of the day it affects how the rest of your day goes. And with rain coming today and my insomnia won’t be a great one I guesss. Alarm is not needed that’s a fact. I have a few days off soon so I will sleep then. While I am thinking about this I get paniced. On some days this means a direct confrontation with all tasks that have to be done on half energy level.

A presentation at work, prospects of housekeeping or an exam at school, homeschooling kids or that important pitch hi need to do, sometimes there is enough to worry about while you are just awake to early and all seems that eliphant you don’t want to encounter.

In these moments, any support is welcome, especially from someone like you. Do you want to give someone that nice feeling immediately after waking up bad?

Then it helps if you use some creativity in your good morning messages, but what exactly would you say?

Leave your original ones in the comments ....

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, I blog on different platforms and share my thought with you and please let me know your visions and please vote for my blog if you like it.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #theterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @theterminal

BF864FF8-B26E-4CD2-9B92-FE1CADCF1F54.jpeg

https://discord.gg/ZjRqPT

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #theterminal #heyhaveyamet #built-it

Date : 29 july 2020

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97