You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 101 Of The Christchurch Shooting Gematria - Connection To August 11

in #gematria5 years ago

Wowwww @flauwy ! Another amazing piece of the puzzle. It is really unfortunate, but a huge part of my family lives right in SF. So I am planning on how best to break the news to them that they need to be far away on 8/11. Of course, your well researched articles/video will be of great assistance :) thank you.

Sort:  

I am not sure if that is necessary. Nobody knows what , where or if anything happens. Creating panic about this is the last I am interested. I see this as a case study, which can be used after some potential event as clues to uncover the greater mystery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88