You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO GEEKS COMPREHEND THAT THE PEOPLE WHO WRITE INTERESTING SHIT ARE NOT OTHER GEEKS?

in #geeks4 years ago

I know your pain.... For the longest time I couldn't get into steemengine and claim my free tokens.. a window told me I needed a password... But I didn't know where I was suppose to get the darn password... Finally somehow I got it.

Once you make your password for steemconnect your in brother...

I just started to use steempeak... been making a lot of mistakes posting ..But I'm starting to get use to it.. I still use steemit cus I'm so use to finding things... was thinking of going cold turkey and just use steempeak.. but was getting withdrawal pains....

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15