I'm making video and DJ-ing for steemit and and the CANSA foundation !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT SO FAR !!! 

Special thank you to my teacher @giantbear and also the awesome people at @steemittalk !!! On my previous post(https://steemit.com/gedwriting/@stefan.steynberg/life-as-a-music-producer-and-dj-part-three)  I made about 20 dollars , now I know it doesn't seem as much , but this  little bit will really help me achieve an amazing goal !!!  

Let me explain 

I've got my first DJ set ever , this weekend( Saturday, 25th ) !!!  (just to clarify , I have DJ-ed before , just not an actual event , until now) That bit is going to help me get transport to Gateway in Durban so I  can attend the event . Before that post I didn't even have enough to  go... so I'm very thankful ! I wouldn't of been able to do this with out the help of @giantbear and steemit (You lovely people) !!!  

Getting to the point ... ;D 

So.. I have decided to make a vlog (video log) about my trip and post  it on Youtube and steemit !!! I've always loved making videos and editing them ,and now I have something worth sharing on camera. I'll be showing you my trip to the event , also when I'm on stage doing my set ! I'll also be promoting and talking steemit.

What its all about.

This event is all about positivity , helping people forget about their struggle for a while and giving them joy and letting them know that they aren't alone  . It makes me very happy to be apart of this , even though I'm not getting paid for it , I'm following my passion and doing it for a good cause !!! I will also be donating half of everything to CANSA . 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65