The Gaugan AI Contest on Steemit-Week 17 : A quirky village by the river

in #gaugan4 years ago



Landscapes are fun to create from the GauGAN tool because of the elements that are available from the tool.


gaugan_output1.jpg


This week, I decided to change the sky and sea into hill:
image.png


Then I added a river outline:
image.png


And appended a sea line to the river:
image.png


Then I drew some sky and clouds at the top edge:
image.png


I added some rocks and grass on both sides of the river:
image.png


Plus house and fence and some flowers:
image.png


I was adding the elements into the drawing and I noticed that some elements do not appear as I thought they would. But the main elements did which was more than I could ask for. Sometimes, I do wonder if less is better but you wouldn't be able to play with the effects of adding the elements if it is less that you choose.


My doodle:
gaugan_input1.png


The sophisticated looking GauGAN AI output:
gaugan_output1.jpg


This is my entry to @steemean's The Gaugan IA Contest on Steemit-Week 17 | O Concurso Gaugan IA no Steemit-Semana 17 :) Come and check this contest and tool out!

All photos were direct screenshots from the Nvidia Gaugan tool.


Join me in supporting Jimbo, one of our coolest, youngest Steemians here in his out-of-the box contest, with the help of his equally cool father!

If you are unsure how to begin, I created a quick tutorial a couple of weeks back for anyone who wants to give this a try too :) It is fun and the results may surprise you!


Iappreciatesmaller.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 225.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Have upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you so much to choose us as your witness and curator.

Beautiful painting. :)
Thanks @marblely for everything you do for this contest. :)
Steemit have special people.!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69