#Gaugan IA Contest on Steemit | week 5 : walk by the lake 🐠

in #gaugan4 years ago


This is my entry for the Gaugan IA Contest on Steemit > counducted by @steemean ( Jimbo) a 6 years old boy with his father’s help.
I don't catch it fully how it works the web app but tried to make something...here it is:
gaugan_output.jpg
If for any reason I won the contest I ask you to not give it to me but stake it for the next one so the reward is bigger.

I love the fact that the youngest get involved on our ecosystem, they are the future and I think they deserve attention and love from us.
To fire up a bit the ambient, some music! 😁


Take part and give it a try, here you’ll find instructions on how to do it:

https://steemit.com/art/@steemean/the-gaugan-ia-contest-on-steemit-week-5-or-o-concurso-gaugan-ia-no-steemit-semana-5

Love n’hugs to all ❤️

Sort:  

Very nice entry.
Thanks a lot for your help in the contest promotion.
Mice music. My father told me that he listened to Santana 45 years ago

Cool picture and I haven't heard of this contest, but how cool is it that a young boy found his way here with help of his father? 😉 Love that.
Good luck in the contest and have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Yeah that’s so cool, love it too. They are the future of our ecosystem so any help they receive is needed to encourage the to keep up and grow here.
Thanks so much for coming and taking your valuable time to share your view.
Love’n hugs over there ❤️

So True, our next generation and the best we can do is to guide them and make their experience here the best 😉 so they love it here as much as we do... I sure do.
Well the amazing People is what makes this place what it is... Lol
Thank you for the love and Hugs.... Hugs are my favorite thing 🤗🤗🤗 Im a huginator.. Lol

Hahaha “huginator”
This is awesome : “the best we can do is to guide them and make their experience here the best 😉 so they love it here as much as we do”... you’re so right!
More hugs over there!

Well hugs are amazing and can make such a difference... But also if People are mean I just hug them to Obedience 😜 Buwahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00