You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is hiring!

in #gathering6 years ago (edited)

I'm not going to recommend anyone. I think plenty have already been recommended. Instead, I'm going to give my on requisites based-on what I want steemit to eventually be (a software platform).

Experience in

  • Event sourcing
  • Infrastructure as a service
  • Command query request separation
  • Graph theory and graph databases
  • Golang and grpc
  • Webassembly
  • Serverless architecture design and implementation
  • Concurrent (not multithreaded) programming
  • Openapi
  • Cryptography
  • Penetration testing
  • Load testing
  • TICK stack, monitoring systems, and user analytics

Get someone that knows that, and you'll be set. My $0.02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78