Sort:  

Excellent friend @ned. The best moments are spent with them. We keep betting on this great family, Steemit. Greetings from Venezuela

You have a little double chin going there.

Big Lolz!! :-D

Cg

Holiday Hangover - Season 1, Episode 5 1vim.gif
Talking bitcoin, eth, and a new WTI OIL position.

Thanks for the 41 billion dollars! If I only have that for a day, it still feels great!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving @ned. I hope you are having fun? What are you thankful for?

Happy Turkey Day All. I've been enjoying @Engrave.

GL and Steem on !!

Happy Thanksgiving @ned and all my American buddies!

Missed you at Steemfest @ned, maybe next time . . .

Cg

By the way, you know you're the richest man on the planet now right?

I'm A Steem Billionaire! - My Story

Cg

I am so happy you have made me this rich man, from an account worth $14 to
$3,107,877,269.92? Nobody makes you rich overnight except ned and his team, thanks!

What does means can you explain

Still waiting for some official response. @Steemitblog hasn't said anything either yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16