You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying to...

in #gathering6 years ago

Hallo Boss,

Wondering what "ATX heat" is?

Hope you are doing well... Steem has changed my life and made new opportunities I would never have had without Steem, here are my newly "designed" and already order promotion material:

https://steemit.com/promotion/@lasseehlers/just-designed-and-ordered-new-promotion-materials-business-cards-flyers-and-t-shirts-all-with-the-same-design

Don't know if you know, but I been telling a lot of people about Steem in person, with my simple sweatshirt with the Steem logo on and a link to my blog, for almost 2 years now...

This new promotion, I think is going to be wild.

Also I did a price prediction of the STEEM price:

The arguments for a $10 - $100 STEEM price in 2019 - 2021.

Keep it up and stay safe (I guess that is important when having all that STEEM POWER)...

Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56