You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is hiring!

in #gathering6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @ned for giving us this wonderful opportunity😃 ..there is no social media like steemit which would help a common man getting paid for their talent and u r providing opportunities for them to prove their talent..the money which has been generated in @steemit has helped me in buying my daily needs,food,and for books....thanking you sir..you are a big man with a big heart..I am not an engineer for being hired by you..I'm a @medico and I hope I will help you for sure in my respective field being a part of steemit community ..and I hope u will get an awesome engineers...Hope u will like me ...yours dayaabhishek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42