SEC-S19 / W6 | The World of Pantrismo.

Hello Gastronomy Teams

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S19 - W6: which is all time my favourite topic “The world of Pantrismo...". So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

IMG-202408140014.jpg

Make an edible decoration with fruits or vegetables to accompany a dish prepared by the student.

This fun competition has reached its final stage in no time. Believe me, I have thoroughly enjoyed this competition. Because here we got to know many such things which we used to do in our daily work, but we did not know their names or what they are called in other countries. We used to cut vegetables, but we did not know the names of their cuttings. There is no doubt that we have gained information here. And everyone has participated in the competition with great joy and hard work.

IMG20240814171508.jpg

It is very important to make food tasty, but its presentation is also equally important. It is said that food is eaten first with the eyes, this is absolutely correct. Children do not want to eat food quickly, but if it is given to children after decorating it very beautifully, then children eat it while playing.

IMG20240814173233.jpg

Decoration also has its own identity. I have seen very beautiful decorations done with the help of fruits and vegetables. Only one thing comes out of the mind that what an art it is.

Process Of Decoration

The ingredients I have used to decorate my food items are as follows:

Bread
Potato
Coriander leaves
Cucumber
Green chilli
Tomato
Chili sauce
Tomato sauce.

Step1

First of all I mash boiled potatoes and add spices to it and then I put potato paste in the middle of bread and dipped it in a thin gram flour batter

IMG20240814175145.jpgIMG20240814175154.jpg

and then I fried it in refined oil on medium flame. When it was cooked well and crisp, then I took it out from the pan.

Step 2

In this way I prepared two sandwiches, then I cut them in the shape of triangles and joined the corners of all together.

IMG20240814175126.jpgIMG20240814175134.jpg

Then I made the kite's string with coriander leaves and designed it on the kite .

Step 3

I cut the cucumber, tomato, and onion into round shapes.

IMG20240814173326.jpg

Step 4

IMG20240814185215.jpg

To make the kite's pulley, I used onion, tomato, cucumber slices and to make the pulley handle, I used green chillies.

Thus my kite and pully were ready.


Second decoration
IMG-202408140021.jpg

Now I prepared the second plate, in which I made a smiley face with tomatoes, raw bread and a tree with cucumber slices and coriander leaves.

image.png

For our next challenge application, we would like to know what topics you would like to learn with us (pasta, rice, desserts, bread, etc.).

There are many types of food items, which we want to eat at different times. Women are often confused about breakfast. Such a breakfast which everyone likes and can be prepared quickly, so I would like that in the application for the next competition you include some recipes made from instant bread and also breakfast recipes. You can also include drinks for summer in this competition. Drinks made from sugar or curd, which are healthy as well as tasty.

image.png

What topics do you feel we missed out on this season? Feel free to leave your opinion on this matter.

The decision has been taken to know a lot about the ingredients of all the food items, the way of cutting them or about them. We can also pay attention to sweets and other food items. There is no end to the food items. Every country has its own way of cooking and adding spices to the food. This is what we have to share with each other. I have always enjoyed participating in this competition.

IMG20240814181318.jpg

This week is the final stage of this competition. I think the competition has opened the minds of women a lot and we have had a great time experimenting in the kitchen with all of you. Best of luck for the next application.

image.png


25% to @null


image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: , @enamul17, @patjewell , @eliany , @anasuleidy"

Cc: @nahela , @suboohi

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings


Sort:  
Loading...

Oh wow!!! I just LOVE the kite idea!
It is super cool. I suppose if you use a lot of vegetables, it can be one way to get the kids to eat their veggies.

Well done!

I wish you all the best for the contest.
PS: Thank you for the invitation.

Thanks dear friend,

Of course I could have put more vegetables in it. But unfortunately that was some vegetables available to me at that time. 😊😆

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Thankyou so much dear @enamul17 for your great support.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Very few ingredients, you made a very good dish.presentation style different from the others Look, I'm dying to eat it.

I'm sure this is a delicious as it looks. Weldon friend. You were unique in your content making.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48