You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19 / W5 | Cooking methods used in the kitchen. A walk through the gastronomy of another country.

in #gastronomy-s19w52 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum greeting my dear friend you have shared awesome recipe of pizza that is going to be very famous in our kids in our family and perhaps everyone loved it just because of it's simple ingredients its mouth watering taste made everyone hungry and when we ask cover children were they wanted to eat of course this said pizza and you have shared its very simple and I did I just love it because you made it really easy for us to cook pizza at home with full hygiene and simple ingredients I will definitely try it and I will say you would like in the contest my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72