You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19 / W5 | Cooking methods used in the kitchen. A walk through the gastronomy of another country.

in #gastronomy-s19w52 months ago

Hey chef Nina….,

I am impressed with your presentation, I have actually eaten this combination of food before (white rice + beans + fried plantain + boiled egg and sauce but without avocado) although I never knew it is Colombian cuisine. All thanks to gastronomy class for being an eye opener for me 😀

I am also getting to know the actual name now too (“Bandeja Paisa”)🤭

Thank you for sharing your cooking methods and many success to you!

Sort:  

I've also eaten this meal several times but didn't know it was Colombian cuisine. I am glad I participated. Thanks for the wishes...

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67